





CHENNAI MEDICAL COLLEGE HOSPITAL AND RESEARCH CENTRE (SRM GROUP), TIRUCHIRAPALLI – 621 105 [Sponsored and Supported by TNSCST, Chennai and NCSTC, New Delhi] TNSCST Organized Young Scientist Award Contest – 2017 – Preliminary राविप्रौसंप NCS selection - 14th July 2017]

Inauguration of YSAC-2017



Lightening Kuthuvilakku by the Dean

Organizing Team

Dr. Sukumaran Annamalai Dr. Gurudatta S. Pawar Dr. P. Thirumalaikolundusubramanian Mr. M. Ismail Dr. N. Prabhusaran Dr. A. Sundhararajan Dr. K. Sivakumar Dr. S. Sivaraman Dr. Guru T. Arun Dr. S. Padma Priya Dr. E. Kamala Dr. P. Lakshmipriya Dr. TM. Moonishaa Dr. Jeevaraj Giridharan Dr. L. Manivannan

Ms. Santhiyakumari Mrs. Rajalakshmi

Mrs. MeeraDevi











PHOTO GALLERY – Biomedical Sciences



XXXX

* ente

×



PHOTO GALLERY - FINAL SELECTION [27.09.2017]



Gallery of organizers, participants and Awardees



YSC Award for Medical Sciences [Mr. Soma Sri Harsha]



YSCA - Dental Sciences [Ms. M.K. Leema]



YSCA - AYUSH [Ms. V.S. Srimathi]



YSCA – Biomedical Sciences YSCA-Allied Health Sciences [Ms. Mayonrajah Kobika]



[Ms. S. Radha]