Enclosure-V MAGAZINE COMMITTEE

The college Magazine Committee has been constituted with the following faculty & officials as members.

The Committee will meet periodically and design the formats, articles, advertisements, color etc.

1.Ex Officio chairman - Dean - Dr.A.Uma, Professor of Microbiology 2.Convenor

Members – Faculty:

- 1. Dr.S.Sivaraman
- 2. Dr.E.Kamala
- 3. Dr.R.Nirmala
- 4. Dr.K. Pugazenthi
- 5. Dr.Nivethitha
- 6. Mr.R.A.Suresh balaji
- 7. Dr.N.Prabhusaran
- 8. Dr.L.Manivanan
- 9. Mr.D.Kathirvel

Member – **Students**:

- Pre Final Year 1. Mr.B.Vijay 2. Mr.R.Genickson Jayaraj - Second Year 3. Ms.N.Priyanka - Pre Final Year 4. Ms.Lakshmi - Second Year 5. Ms.T.Shrinithi - Pre Final Year 6. Mr.M.Boopathy - Pre Final Year 7. Mr.M.Kodeeswaran - Pre Final Year 8. Sathasivam ponnan - Pre Final Year

Secretarial Assistant:

1. Mrs.Devika -Assistant, ME-4 Section

- Associate Professor of Psychiatry
- Assistant Professor of Anatomy
- Assistant Professor of OBG
- Assistant Professor of Community Medicine
- Assistant Professor of pharmacology
- Tutor in Physiology
- Tutor in Microbiology
- Physical Director
- Manager College