TRICHY SRM MEDICAL COLLEGE HOSPITAL AND RESEARCH CENTRE



DEPARTMENT OF PHARMACOLOGY

INSTITUTIONAL ANIMAL ETHICS COMMITTEE (IAEC)

S.N O	CPCSEA Nominee	Designation
1	Dr. A. Jesudoss	Chairperson
		(Biological Scientist)
2	Dr.K.Vasanthira	Member secretary
		(Scientist In charge of Animal House)
3	Dr.Nachal Annamalai	Scientist from different Discipline
4	Dr.G.Vazhavandal	Scientist from different Discipline
5	Dr.R.Jothiraj	Veterinarian
6	Dr.D.Kannan	Main Nominee
7	Dr.T.R.Jayakrishnan	Link Nominee
8	Dr.P.Thirupathy Kumaresan	Scientist from outside the Institute
9	Dr.V.Valliappan	Socially Aware Nominee

HOD Signature